Mile 16: Blue Peter Appeal

Whilst I swap my not-so-squeaky-clean wine and fruit consumptions the wrong way around again for these last two weeks before the London Marathon, I feel a bit like Peter Duncan rattling a money box on a Blue Peter Appeal. Everyone’s been very generous over these last few months. But there’s that last sad little bit of empty tube just waiting to be filled…

Bue Peter Appeal_Fin

Filling that last little bit will help me go those last few miles leading up The Mall. Just me and Eliud Kipchoge bringing up the rear. So please dig deep – just a few pounds more to help me hit my target in support of Brain Research Trust.

And for the pleasure, I give you Blue Peter’s very own Peter Duncan body popping…

PLEASE SPONSOR MY MARATHON AND DONATE TO BRAIN RESEARCH TRUST

Leave a Reply

