Mile 11: One Month to go…

Holy shit… this is getting a bit close for comfort.

One Month to go

So far in 2017  – I’ve ran 350 miles, I’ve got myself one of those fancy running watches and I’ve received my official marathon number (35945). But leafing through the magazine I’ve just been sent… the snappily titled “London Marathon: Final Instructions for the Virgin Money London Marathon” – it still all feels a bit alien.

Magazine

I’ve not even blogged anything for a while… so all I can say is that I hope you are feeling suitably unenvious of me, and suitably generous to donate to my ongoing campaign?

After all, only 1% of the UK population ever run a marathon in their lifetime, and most of them probably need a brain scan. You can help them today!

PLEASE SPONSOR MY MARATHON AND DONATE TO BRAIN RESEARCH TRUST

Leave a Reply

